Unsere Standorte

Sakosta Berlin

Seeweg 12
12529 Schönefeld

T  +49  30  634 998 62
F  +49  30  634 995 25

@  berlin@sakosta.de

Sakosta Chemnitz

Weststraße 18
09112 Chemnitz

T  +49  371  355 997 96
F  +49  371  355 997 97

@  chemnitz@sakosta.de 

Sakosta Dresden

Altplauen 11
D-01187 Dresden

T  +49  351  840 114 1
F  +49  351  840 114 3

@  dresden@sakosta.de

Sakosta Düsseldorf

Liststr. 50
40470 Düsseldorf

T  +49  211  171 831 0
F  +49  211  171 831 10

@  duesseldorf@sakosta.de

Sakosta Frankfurt

Im Steingrund 2
63303 Dreieich

T  +49  6103  983 0
F  +49  6103  983 10

@ frankfurt@sakosta.de

Sakosta Hamburg

Bramfelder Str. 117
22305 Hamburg

T  +49  040  284 047 0
F  +49  040  284 047 50

@  hamburg@sakosta.de

Sakosta Leipzig

Oeserstraße 33a
04229 Leipzig

T  +49  341  478 437 33
F  +49  341  478 437 34

@  leipzig@sakosta.de

Sakosta München

Lochhausener Straße 203
81249 München

T  +49  89  863 000 0
F  +49  89  863 000 88

@  muenchen@sakosta.de

Sakosta Nürnberg

Hansastr. 5a
90441 Nürnberg

T  +49  911  999 133 00
F  +49  911  741 774 5

@  nuernberg@sakosta.de

Sakosta Stuttgart

Plieninger Str. 58
70567 Stuttgart

T  +49  711  726 079 50
F  +49  711  728 950 6

@  stuttgart@sakosta.de

Sakosta Ziegelheim

Schulgasse 18
04603 Nobitz

T  +49  34494  831 0
F  +49  34494  831 14

 ziegelheim@sakosta.de

Unsere Firmenverbund